[TRAVEL PHOTOS] Italy

I’m really sorry for the hiatus, because I got busy now since I’m now teaching kids in Slovakia (and I’ll post about it later!)
Two words for Italy: damn hot! It was one of the worst summer in Europe and the temperature reached 40 degrees celsius every single day. Wait no further, here are the photos! 

Duomo Milano: 

Casa de Juliette (Where Romeo proposed Juliet): 

 

Beautiful Venice: 

  

  

 

Florence from above:

  

Colloseum: 

 

Pisa tower: 

  

Beautiful, aren’t they? Well, the weather made me didn’t quite enjoy the country :/ Keep both eyes on my blog and I’ll post some more of my travel photos! 

2 thoughts on “[TRAVEL PHOTOS] Italy

Leave a Reply

